Français Twitter Facebook
Already registered? sign in
about zumba®

ZIN Academy
France

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Looking to learn how to become the best instructor possible? ZIN Academies, much like the annual ZIN Convention in Orlando, are designed to help you take your career to the next level. Join Beto, local and international presenters and fellow ZIN Members for a fun-filled day of learning, moving, networking and more!

program & schedule

With Your One-day Zin Academy Registration, You’ll Gain Access To:

  • Master Class with Beto
  • Keynote Presentation
  • Flamenco Flow Session with Zumba®Education Specialist Jessica Exposito
  • Hit the Streetz Session with Zumba®Jammer Mauricio Camargo
  • Puerto Rican Flow Session with Zumba®Jammer Rony Gratereaut
  • Strong by Zumba®
  • Networking opportunities with fellow ZIN Members

The 2019 ZIN Academy France program will be presented in English with French translations when possible.

Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Exclusive Beto Master Class
Beto Perez

As Beto himself describes it, a Zumba® Master Class is "a class that is much more than just the usual 'weekly' class. There is something much more phenomenal about the class that makes it special or unique." Here's your chance! Join Beto for a high-energy master class. Bring your mega-watt smile and be ready to dance!

10:45AM - 11:30AM
Keynote Presentation

Join us for an exciting kickoff session that’s both informational and inspirational! This dynamic presentation will cover everything Zumba has planned in your region, updates from community leaders, plus provide you with invaluable tools to help you reach the next level in your Zumba®career.

11:45AM - 1:15PM
Hit The Streetz Session
Zumba® Jammer Mauricio Camargo

Learn about popular street dance styles like passinho, choke, moombahton, trap, twerk and electro flow. We’ll take a trip to Brazil, Colombia, and the streets of North America to bring out your zwag and inner street dancer. In this session, you’ll learn how to master these new fusions of dance inspired by a new wave of music and young urban culture.

1:30PM - 2:00PM
Strong By Zumba®

Stop counting the reps. Start training to the beat. STRONG by Zumba® combines body weight, muscle conditioning, cardio and plyometric training moves synced to original music that has been specifically designed to match every single move. Every squat, every lunge, every burpee is driven by the music, helping you make it to that last rep, and maybe even five more.

2:00PM - 2:45PM
LUNCH
2:45PM - 4:15PM
Flamenco Flow Session
Zumba®Education Specialist Jessica Exposito

Shake up your routine with the spicy flamenco rhythms of Spain! Infuse your class with the passion and emotion of sizzling Spanish dance styles that are fun, easy-to-follow and effective — Olé!

4:30PM - 6:00PM
Puerto Rican Flow Session
Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut

This session focuses on typical dances and folklore from Puerto Rico, including salsa, merengue, and reggaeton. It also serves to expose new rhythms such as bomba y plena, trova and Latin house with their own core steps and variations, and how to apply it. Enjoy the complete Caribbean experience!

×

Anglais Twitter Facebook
Déjà enregistré? Inscrivez-vous
À propos Zumba®

ZIN Academy
France

Dimanche 22 Septembre 2019

Vous cherchez à découvrir comment devenir le meilleur instructeur possible ? Les ZIN Academies, tout comme la convention annuelle ZIN Convention à Orlando, sont conçues pour vous aider à faire passer votre carrière au niveau supérieur. Joignez-vous à Beto, aux présentateurs locaux et internationaux et aux collègues membres du ZIN pour une journée vraiment amusante pleine de découvertes, de mouvement, de réseautage et plus encore!

Programme Et Horaires

Grâce à votre inscription à la zin academy d’une journée, vous aurez accès à:

  • Master Class avec Beto
  • Allocution d’ouverture
  • Session Flamenco Flow avec la Zumba® Education Specialist Jessica Exposito
  • Session Hit the Streetz avec le Zumba® Jammer Mauricio Camargo
  • Session Puerto Rican Flow avec le Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut
  • Strong by Zumba®
  • Possibilités de réseautage avec d’autres ZIN Members

Le programme de la 2019 ZIN Academy France sera présenté en anglais avec des traductions en français dans la mesure du possible.

Dimanche 22 Septembre 2019
9 h 00 - 10 h 30
Beto Master Class Exclusif
Beto Perez

Comme Beto le décrit lui-même, un Zumba® Master Class est un «cours qui va bien au-delà du cours hebdomadaire habituel. Il y a quelque chose de phénoménal à propos de ce cours qui le rend spécial ou unique. » Saisissez votre chance ! Joignez Beto pour un Master Class haute énergie. Apportez votre sourire éblouissant et soyez prêt à danser!

10 h 45 - 11 h 30
Allocution D’ouverture

Joignez-vous à nous pour une session de lancement passionnante, à la fois informative et inspirante ! Cette présentation dynamique abordera tout ce que Zumba a planifié dans votre région, les mises à jour des responsables communautaires et vous fournira en plus des outils précieux pour vous aider à passer au niveau supérieur dans votre carrière Zumba®.

11 h 45 - 13 h 15
Session Hit The Streetz
Zumba® Jammer Mauricio Camargo

Découvrez les styles de danse de rue populaires comme le passinho, le choke, le moombahton, le trap, le twerk et l’electro flow. Nous ferons un voyage au Brésil, en Colombie et dans les rues de l'Amérique du Nord pour réveiller votre zwag et le danseur de rue en vous. Dans cette session, vous découvrirez comment maîtriser ces nouvelles fusions de danses inspirées par une nouvelle vague de musiques et la culture jeune et urbaine.

13 h 30 - 14 h 00
Strong By Zumba®

Arrêtez de compter les répétitions. Commencez à vous entraîner en rythme. STRONG by Zumba® combine le poids du corps, le renforcement musculaire, les mouvements d'entraînement cardiovasculaire et pliométrique synchronisés à une musique originale spécialement conçue pour s'adapter à chaque mouvement. Chaque flexion des jambes, chaque fente, chaque burpee est guidé par la musique, ce qui vous aide à tenir jusqu’à la dernière répétition et peut-être même jusqu'à cinq autres.

14 h 00 - 14 h 45
DÉJEUNER
14 h 45 - 16 h 15
Session Flamenco Flow
Zumba® Education Specialist Jessica Exposito

Secouez votre routine avec les rythmes épicés du flamenco espagnol ! Imprégnez votre cours de la passion et de l'émotion des styles de danses espagnols torrides, amusants, faciles à suivre et efficaces — Olé!

16 h 30 - 18 h 00
Puerto Rican Flow Session
Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut

Cette session se concentre sur les danses typiques et le folklore de Porto Rico, y compris la salsa, le merengue et le reggaeton. Elle sert aussi à découvrir de nouveaux rythmes tels que bomba y plena, trova et Latin house avec leurs propres pas et variations, et comment les appliquer. Vivez l'expérience totale des Caraïbes!

×